Wild Uncle Jack

 

Uncle Jack

Uncle Jack

I remember back one wickedly hot summer in the late 60’s when I traveled down to the Mexican border with my wild Uncle Jack and his buddies to pick up some “mysterious packages”. (they wouldn’t tell me what they were because I was so young) When Jack passed out (again) from too much Tequila and Quaaludes and his friends had run off to join the Argentinian Navy, it was up to me to make “the exchange” with who I thought was a scary Mexican drug cartel. Funny…it turns out the packages contained the silly hats that Jack loved to wear and that the drug cartel consisted of two mild-mannered haberdashers from Tijuana. Oh that Jack, so full of surprises.

~SBI

 

“Well, I’m not going to sit here and pretend that I haven’t been a rogue most of my life”.

~Uncle Jack

 

jack nicholson smoke 2

 

jack nicholson 1 smoke

 

jack nicholson smoke 3

“My motto is: more good times.”

~Uncle Jack

**

Related articles

.

Jack Nicholson “Go To The Mirror” (Tommy 1975) (Jack sings in this WHO Musical) 
Top 10 Jack Nicholson Performances

5 thoughts on “Wild Uncle Jack

  1. Pingback: Matilda | Serendipity 13

Comments